32 inputs MegaDrum module for sale

Discussions related to MegaDrum Hardware

Re: 32 inputs MegaDrum module for sale

Postby dmitri » Sat Jun 30, 2012 7:35 pm

rbarberan wrote:Really tks in advance
Ruben

I sent you a PM.
dmitri
Site Admin
 
Posts: 8213
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2007 8:05 pm

Re: 32 inputs MegaDrum module for sale

Postby Benny74 » Sat Oct 13, 2012 6:46 am

Hi there, I'm looking to DIY an a to e and would like to know how much a 32 input would be delivered to Australia.
Benny74
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 10, 2012 12:48 pm

Re: 32 inputs MegaDrum module for sale

Postby dmitri » Sat Oct 13, 2012 12:23 pm

Postage to Australia is 20GBP so in total it is 180GBP.
dmitri
Site Admin
 
Posts: 8213
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2007 8:05 pm

Re: 32 inputs MegaDrum module for sale

Postby zcot » Tue Dec 18, 2012 9:24 pm

please define what "32 inputs" means?

because there is only 17 jacks..
zcot
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Dec 10, 2012 1:48 am

Re: 32 inputs MegaDrum module for sale

Postby everson » Tue Dec 18, 2012 10:28 pm

You get 15 stereo inputs + kick input (mono) + hh controller input.

So you can have 31 triggers + hhc. That`s why it says 32 inputs.
My Videos
My kit: 6 DIY pads, CY5, PCY135, Hall sensor hihat, krigg - kick pedal trigger, megadrum
everson
 
Posts: 165
Joined: Mon Jan 02, 2012 10:14 pm

Re: 32 inputs MegaDrum module for sale

Postby dmitri » Tue Dec 18, 2012 11:52 pm

To clarify: 15 stereo jacks can either be used with 15 dual/triple zone pads/cymbals or 30 single zone pads/cymbals using Y-splitter cables.
dmitri
Site Admin
 
Posts: 8213
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2007 8:05 pm

Re: 32 inputs MegaDrum module for sale

Postby petercarr90 » Mon Jan 28, 2013 10:28 am

I'd like to know if I can use it with my Alesis DM10 drum module, and how can I connected to it... and if I can connect only cymbal pads... and if i can connect with MIDI cables without use a computer
petercarr90
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jan 27, 2013 7:26 pm

Re: 32 inputs MegaDrum module for sale

Postby dmitri » Mon Jan 28, 2013 11:08 am

If Alesis DM10 has a MIDI In then you can connect MegaDrum MIDI Out to Alesis MIDI In without a computer.
Why do you think you can use only cymbals with MegaDrum?
dmitri
Site Admin
 
Posts: 8213
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2007 8:05 pm

Re: 32 inputs MegaDrum module for sale

Postby petercarr90 » Mon Jan 28, 2013 6:01 pm

Because in the Alesis DM10 there are alredy inputs for kick,hi-hat,snare drum and for toms... but I think I'm gonna expand this basic kit with these Megadrum module... I wanna try!
petercarr90
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jan 27, 2013 7:26 pm

Re: 32 inputs MegaDrum module for sale

Postby dmitri » Mon Jan 28, 2013 6:56 pm

petercarr90 wrote:Because in the Alesis DM10 there are alredy inputs for kick,hi-hat,snare drum and for toms... but I think I'm gonna expand this basic kit with these Megadrum module... I wanna try!

If you want to connect only cymbals to MegaDrum for your DM10 expansion then you can certainly do it. You can also connect almost any other pads to MegaDrum for your DM10 expansion.
dmitri
Site Admin
 
Posts: 8213
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2007 8:05 pm

PreviousNext

Return to MegaDrum Hardware

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests